Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  12:01
New York  00:01
Mumbai  09:31
Jerusalem  07:01
Brussels  06:01
Moscow  08:01
Home > Israeli Diamond Press Room > Videos

VIDEO: Shining Light Awards Jewelry Comes to Israel

Israel’s Harry Oppenheimer Diamond Museum hosted an exhibition of diamond jewelry created by the winners of the Shining Light Awards, a diamond jewelry design competition sponsored by the DTC.


© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?