Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  05:27
New York  17:27
Mumbai  02:57
Jerusalem  23:27
Brussels  23:27
Moscow  01:27
Home > Israeli Diamond Press Room > Videos

VIDEO: Highlights from Opening of Israel Rough Diamond Week

Following the successes of the US and International Diamond Weeks in Israel, the Israel Diamond Exchange has launched its first Rough Diamond Week. With diamond majors such as Alrosa, De Beers and Rio Tinto participating, diamond industry leaders are optimistic that the week will prove fruitful in this video.


© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?