Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  01:45
New York  13:45
Mumbai  23:15
Jerusalem  19:45
Brussels  19:45
Moscow  21:45
Home > Israeli Diamond Press Room > Videos

VIDEO: Watch a diamond theft in action

In this video you will see the theft of a diamond during a jewelry show in Asia. Watch to see how the thief takes advantage of the moment that the diamond dealer turns his eyes away. With a sleight of hand the thief manages to put five packets of diamonds into his bag. Diamond traders should watch the video, listen to the conclusions, and learn how to protect their diamonds.


© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?