Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  01:55
New York  13:55
Mumbai  23:25
Jerusalem  19:55
Brussels  19:55
Moscow  21:55
Home > Israeli Diamond Press Room > Videos

VIDEO: Opening ceremony of the Second US and International Diamond Week in Israel

Watch the highlights from the opening ceremony of the 2nd US and International Diamond Week in Israel, including addresses by IDE president Yair Sahar, NYDDC president Reuven Kaufman, and Guest of Honor - Conroy Cheng Chi-Heng of Chow Tai Fook


© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?