Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  18:17
New York  06:17
Mumbai  15:47
Jerusalem  12:17
Brussels  11:17
Moscow  14:17
Home > Israeli Diamond Press Room > Videos

VIDEO: You're Invited to International Diamond Week

Text: Where will you be in February? You are invited to attend the International Diamond Week taking place in Israel between February 8 and 12th. Come and see why International Diamond Week will be the place to be during February…


© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?