Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  15:35
New York  02:35
Mumbai  13:05
Jerusalem  09:35
Brussels  08:35
Moscow  11:35
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Financial News

Financial News

Petra’s Revenue Up 48% to $228.5 Million in H1 FY2017

20.02.17, 11:00 / Financial News
Petra Diamonds has announced its interim results for the six months to 31 December 2016 (H1 FY 2017), reporting a rise of 48% in revenue ...

Lucara Earns $824 per Diamond Carat in 2016

19.02.17, 09:54 / Financial News
Lucara, which owns and operates the Karowe diamond mine in Botswana, has announced the financial results for 2016. In a press release, ...

PC Jeweller’s Profits Down 27% Due to Demonetisation in India

16.02.17, 09:59 / Financial News
Indian jeweler PC Jeweller has announced its net profit has dropped 27.39% in Q3 of fiscal 2016-2016 drop to $16 million - compared to $22 ...

Rio Tinto’s Revenue from Rough Diamond Sales Down 12% in 2016

09.02.17, 09:18 / Financial News
Rio Tinto has issued a report on its revenue from the sales of rough diamonds in 2016. According to the report, quoted by Rough & Polished, ...

Rio Tinto Bounces Back with $4.62 Billion in Profit in 2016

08.02.17, 10:09 / Financial News
Diamond miner Rio Tinto has issued its full year report for 2016, reporting an annual net profit of$4.62 billion - up from a loss of $866 ...

Alrosa’s Revenue from Rough Diamond Sales to Total “At Least” $4.3 Billion in 2016

01.02.17, 10:36 / Financial News
Alrosa has released its official 2016 diamond production and sales report. According to the Russian miner, it produced 37.4 million carats ...

Watches and Jewelry Sales Push LVMH Revenue to Over $40 Billion in 2016

31.01.17, 10:02 / Financial News
Luxury group LVMH Moet Hennessy Louis Vuitton has announced its sales performance for 2016. According to Gem Konnect, the group’s revenue ...

Rockwell Diamonds’ Revenues Drop 65% in Q3 2016

18.01.17, 10:39 / Financial News
Canadian miner Rockwell Diamonds has announced results for the third quarter ended November 30, 2016. According to Mining Weekly, Rockwell’s ...
Page 1 of 85 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?