Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  06:16
New York  18:16
Mumbai  03:46
Jerusalem  01:16
Brussels  00:16
Moscow  02:16
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Today's Headlines

Diamond News

Pirates give Quentin Tarantino an apology

31.12.15, 09:53 / Today's Headlines
More headlines: Israeli device offers an end to the noise of snoring; Guns N' Roses to reunite for Coachella; Bill Cosby charged with sexual assault in Pennsylvania

'Star Wars propels US box office to record year

30.12.15, 09:40 / Today's Headlines
Star Wars propels US box office to record year Thanks to dinosaurs, stranded astronauts, and the Force, the U.S. box office had its biggest ...

Apple Devices, “Phablets” Dominate Holiday Sales

29.12.15, 09:31 / Today's Headlines
More headlines: North Korea's computer system has spy files; Game of Thrones tops list of 2015's most pirated shows; Lemmy, influential Motorhead frontman, dies at 70

US retailers at risk of missing holiday sales goals

28.12.15, 10:02 / Today's Headlines
More headlines: Leviathan partners and BG close to $30b Egypt gas deal; US prisoners released early by software bug; 'Star Wars' makes $1 billion in a record 12 days

‘Star Wars’ to set mark for fastest film to reach $1 billion

27.12.15, 10:00 / Today's Headlines
More headlines: Israeli tech company Ability lists on Nasdaq; Radiohead reveal rejected theme for James Bond film Spectre; NHS Choir beat Bieber to UK Christmas number one; Resarchers devise images as passwords

Critics' Choice Awards: 'Star Wars' added as 11th best pic nominee

24.12.15, 10:30 / Today's Headlines
More headlines: Kendrick Lamar's To Pimp A Butterfly is critics' top album of 2015; Israel hosts first-ever aviation cyber innovation center; Eilat’s Kings City sold for NIS 36 million

Judge rules Kim Dotcom eligible for extradition to US

23.12.15, 09:51 / Today's Headlines
More headlines: Israel's public sector workers strike canceled; Journal editor steps down in wake of Adelson family purchase; Johnny Depp - "Hollywood's most overpaid actor"

Early Boxing Day deals: Laptops, films and diamonds

22.12.15, 09:31 / Today's Headlines
More headlines: Israel's David's Sling missile interceptor passes final test; Less Americans using high-speed internet at home; Star Wars VIII to start filming in weeks
Page 1 of 149 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?