World Clock
Hong Kong  19:13
New York  07:13
Mumbai  16:43
Jerusalem  14:13
Brussels  13:13
Moscow  15:13
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Israel

Updated Diamond Import and Export Statistics Now Online

/ Israel
diamond exchange
Israeli Diamond Institute Enlarge
The Israel Diamond Exchange in Ramat Gan
How did 2011 shake out for the Israeli Diamond Industry? Now you can see a breakdown of the numbers.
Updated diamond import/export statistics for 2011 have been uploaded to the Israel Diamond Portal and are available at the link below:
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
Forgot your password?