Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  19:43
New York  07:43
Mumbai  17:13
Jerusalem  14:43
Brussels  13:43
Moscow  15:43
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News

Diamond News

9.17 Carat Violet Rough Diamond From Argyle Polished Into 2.83 Carat Diamond

04.05.16, 11:58 / Mining
Rio Tinto’s Argyle Pink Diamonds business has unveiled the Argyle Violet, the largest violet diamond recovered from the Argyle mine in Western ...

Diamond Prices Soften with Weaker Global Demand Says Rapaport

04.05.16, 09:39 / World
Polished diamond trading slowed in April due to sluggish demand at the start of a seasonally-quiet period, according to a press release from ...

Superkolong Yellow Collection Rough Diamond Tender Viewing in Ramat Gan

04.05.16, 09:07 / Mining
Hennig Tenders will be tendering an exquisite selection of special rough single stones recovered by Batla Minerals SA from their Superkolong ...

Star of David Diamond Goes on Display at Harry Oppenheimer Diamond Museum in Ramat Gan

04.05.16, 08:36 / Israel
In honor of the 68th anniversary of the founding of the State of Israel, a diamond featuring a distinctive Star of David diamond ‘cloud’ is ...

Richline Group Acquires Online Customizable Fine Jewelry Provider Gemvara

03.05.16, 10:19 / Retail and Jewelry
Leading US fine jewelry manufacturer and marketer and wholly-owned subsidiary of Berkshire Hathawa, the Richline Group has acquired Massachusetts ...

Production Commences at Lerala Diamond Mine

03.05.16, 09:41 / Mining
Production has commenced at the Lerala diamond mine in Botswana, according to a press release from Kimberley Diamonds Ltd (KDL). This is the ...

Diamond Producers Invited to Address World Diamond Congress

03.05.16, 08:53 / Mining
Among issues to be discussed at the 37th World Diamond Congress, the biennial meeting of the World Federation of Diamond Bourses (WFDB) and ...

The Largest Fancy Vivid Pink Diamond Ever Offered At Auction Has Estimate of Up to US$38 Million

03.05.16, 08:10 / Retail and Jewelry
The ‘Unique Pink’, an exquisite and rare Fancy Vivid Pink diamond weighing 15.38 carats, is to lead Sotheby’s Magnificent Jewels & Noble Jewels ...
Page 1 of 977 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?