Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  00:06
New York  11:06
Mumbai  21:36
Jerusalem  18:06
Brussels  17:06
Moscow  20:06
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News

Diamond News

Angola’s Endiama Produces 9.21 Million Carats of Diamonds in 2016

18.01.17, 10:42 / Mining
Angola's state-owned national diamond company, Endiama, has announced diamond production results for 2016. According to IDEX Online, the ...

Rockwell Diamonds’ Revenues Drop 65% in Q3 2016

18.01.17, 10:39 / Financial News
Canadian miner Rockwell Diamonds has announced results for the third quarter ended November 30, 2016. According to Mining Weekly, Rockwell’s ...

Rio Tinto’s Diamond Production Up 4% in 2016

18.01.17, 10:10 / Mining
Mining giant Rio Tinto has released results for its production performance in 2016. According to Rough & Polished, Rio Tinto’s production ...

Diamond Jewelry Maker Tiffany’s 2016 Holiday Season Slightly Up

18.01.17, 10:05 / Retail and Jewelry
Jewler Tiffany & Co. has announced the results of its worldwide sales for the two months ended December 31 (the holiday season). According ...

Dubai Imposes 5% Import Duty on Gold and Diamond Jewelry

17.01.17, 10:24 / World
Dubai has imposed a 5% import duty on gold and diamond jewelry, according to a report in Art of Jewelry.

Colored Diamonds Enjoy “Demand Boom” as Investors Enter the Diamond Market

17.01.17, 10:20 / World
High-price purchases of colored diamonds by investors have become more commonplace in recent years, according to a report in the the Wall ...

India’s Gem and Jewelry Exports Rise 12% in 9 Months Leading to December

17.01.17, 09:25 / World
According to data released by GJEPC and reported by Diamond World, India’s gross exports of gems and jewelry rose 22.38% year-on-year in ...

The Lie of Synthetic Diamonds

16.01.17, 11:14 / Retail and Jewelry
Throughout history, men and women have admired diamonds. Diamonds have many qualities that make them desirable for the jewelry industry
Page 1 of 1063 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?