Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  02:17
New York  14:17
Mumbai  23:47
Jerusalem  21:17
Brussels  20:17
Moscow  22:17
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News

Diamond News

Richline Group Acquires Online Customizable Fine Jewelry Provider Gemvara

03.05.16, 10:19 / Retail and Jewelry
Leading US fine jewelry manufacturer and marketer and wholly-owned subsidiary of Berkshire Hathawa, the Richline Group has acquired Massachusetts ...

Production Commences at Lerala Diamond Mine

03.05.16, 09:41 / Mining
Production has commenced at the Lerala diamond mine in Botswana, according to a press release from Kimberley Diamonds Ltd (KDL). This is the ...

Diamond Producers Invited to Address World Diamond Congress

03.05.16, 08:53 / Mining
Among issues to be discussed at the 37th World Diamond Congress, the biennial meeting of the World Federation of Diamond Bourses (WFDB) and ...

The Largest Fancy Vivid Pink Diamond Ever Offered At Auction Has Estimate of Up to US$38 Million

03.05.16, 08:10 / Retail and Jewelry
The ‘Unique Pink’, an exquisite and rare Fancy Vivid Pink diamond weighing 15.38 carats, is to lead Sotheby’s Magnificent Jewels & Noble Jewels ...

Tiffany Wins Challenge of LKI Diamond Inscription Patent

02.05.16, 10:36 / Retail and Jewelry
The United States Patent & Trademark Office (USPTO) has ruled that two main sections of Lazare Kaplan International Inc.’s patent for laser-inscribing ...

Where are Zimbabwe’s Missing Diamond Billions?

02.05.16, 09:39 / World
The Zimbabwean government has launched an audit of seven companies that held operating licenses to mine diamonds in the country’s Chiadzwa ...

Man Sentenced To 14.5 Years In Federal Prison For Attempted Armed Jewelry Store Robbery

02.05.16, 08:22 / Retail and Jewelry
A 27 year old man from Tennessee who pleaded guilty to an attempted Hobbs Act robbery and discharge of a firearm in furtherance of a crime ...

Single Customer Accounts for Over Half of Charles & Colvard’s Sales in Q1 2016

01.05.16, 10:42 / Retail and Jewelry
The leading worldwide source of created moissanite jewels Charles & Colvard, Ltd.’s first quarter 2016 net sales were US$11.4 million compared ...
Page 1 of 977 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?