Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  18:31
New York  06:31
Mumbai  16:01
Jerusalem  13:31
Brussels  12:31
Moscow  14:31
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News

Diamond News

Iran and China May Cooperate in Jewelry Trade

04.05.16, 13:24 / World
Iran’s Gold, Jewelry, Silver and Precious Stones Producers and Exporters Association and a Chinese trade delegation have agreed to sign a ...

Lucara Reports Strong Demand and Pricing; Commences the Sales Process for the Lesedi La Rona Diamond

04.05.16, 12:46 / Mining
Lucara Diamond Corp. has reported strong first quarter 2016 revenues of US$50.6 million or US$649 per carat and cash of US$144.3 million. ...

2016 CIBJO Congress to take place in Yerevan, Armenia, October 26-28

04.05.16, 11:14 / World
CIBJO, the World Jewellery Confederation, will hold its 2016 annual congress in Yerevan, Armenia, October 26-28, 2016, with pre-congress meetings ...

De Beers Report to Society Notes Increased Investment in Skills Training and Social Projects

04.05.16, 10:30 / Mining
Investment by The De Beers Group of Companies in skills training for the local workforce and social projects increased 13% to US$52.5 million ...

9.17 Carat Violet Rough Diamond From Argyle Polished Into 2.83 Carat Diamond

04.05.16, 11:58 / Mining
Rio Tinto’s Argyle Pink Diamonds business has unveiled the Argyle Violet, the largest violet diamond recovered from the Argyle mine in Western ...

Diamond Prices Soften with Weaker Global Demand Says Rapaport

04.05.16, 09:39 / World
Polished diamond trading slowed in April due to sluggish demand at the start of a seasonally-quiet period, according to a press release from ...

Superkolong Yellow Collection Rough Diamond Tender Viewing in Ramat Gan

04.05.16, 09:07 / Mining
Hennig Tenders will be tendering an exquisite selection of special rough single stones recovered by Batla Minerals SA from their Superkolong ...

Star of David Diamond Goes on Display at Harry Oppenheimer Diamond Museum in Ramat Gan

04.05.16, 08:36 / Israel
In honor of the 68th anniversary of the founding of the State of Israel, a diamond featuring a distinctive Star of David diamond ‘cloud’ is ...
Page 1 of 978 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?