Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  03:08
New York  14:08
Mumbai  00:38
Jerusalem  21:08
Brussels  20:08
Moscow  23:08
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News

Diamond News

Dubai Imposes 5% Import Duty on Gold and Diamond Jewelry

17.01.17, 10:24 / World
Dubai has imposed a 5% import duty on gold and diamond jewelry, according to a report in Art of Jewelry.

Colored Diamonds Enjoy “Demand Boom” as Investors Enter the Diamond Market

17.01.17, 10:20 / World
High-price purchases of colored diamonds by investors have become more commonplace in recent years, according to a report in the the Wall ...

India’s Gem and Jewelry Exports Rise 12% in 9 Months Leading to December

17.01.17, 09:25 / World
According to data released by GJEPC and reported by Diamond World, India’s gross exports of gems and jewelry rose 22.38% year-on-year in ...

The Lie of Synthetic Diamonds

16.01.17, 11:14 / Retail and Jewelry
Throughout history, men and women have admired diamonds. Diamonds have many qualities that make them desirable for the jewelry industry

Chow Tai Fook Jewelry Sales in China Up in Last Quarter of 2016

16.01.17, 11:51 / Retail and Jewelry
Good news for Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group, who has suffered in sales for most of 2016. According to Rough & Polished, Chow Tai Fook’s

Richline Group Acquires Jewelry Manufacturer The Aaron Group

16.01.17, 10:16 / Retail and Jewelry
Warren-Buffett owned business Richline Group has acquired The Aaron Group business for an undisclosed sum, Diamond World report. Founded ...

GJEPC Chairman: Trump’s Presidency Will Increase India’s Diamond Exports to the US

16.01.17, 10:11 / World
Praveen Shankar Pandya, chairman of India’s Gem & Jewellery Export Promotion Council (GJEPC), expects that a Donald Trump presidency will

DiamondCorp Plans to Raise $1.2 Million to Save Lace Diamond Mine

16.01.17, 10:04 / Mining
DiamondCorp has began to raise the capital required - £1 million (approximately $1.2 million) - to fund “critical expenditure requirements
Page 1 of 1062 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?