Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  21:09
New York  09:09
Mumbai  18:39
Jerusalem  16:09
Brussels  15:09
Moscow  17:09
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News

Diamond News

Finance Issues Top of the Agenda at World Diamond Congress in Dubai

28.04.16, 09:26 / World
Finance sessions are set to provide critical information for the diamond industry on the issue of liquidity and other financing matters at ...

Petra Diamonds Diamond Production Up by More than a Quarter

28.04.16, 08:50 / Mining
Petra Diamond Ltd’s diamond production during the three month period ending March 31, at just under 1 million carats, marked a more than 25% ...

Israel Diamond Exchange President Yoram Dvash Reiterates Zero Tolerance Policy

28.04.16, 08:11 / Israel
Following the discovery of an alleged massive embezzlement by a member of the Israel Diamond Exchange (IDE), IDE President Yoram has reiterated ...

KP Seeks Round Table Discussion on Rough Diamond Valuation and African Beneficiation with OECD

27.04.16, 09:36 / World
Ahmed Bin Sulayem, the Chair of the Kimberley Process in 2016, has invited the OECD to cooperate and assist in the area of rough diamond valuation ...

Antwerp Celebrates its Long History with the Diamond Industry with Diamond Year

27.04.16, 08:53 / World
To celebrate Antwerp’s long history with the diamond industry, the City of Antwerp will be organizing a diamond year, to be held from late 2017 to early 2018, that will highlight all aspects of the industry with numerous events, according to a press release from the Antwerp World Diamond Centre (AWDC).

Global Consumer Diamond Jewelry Demand Up 2%

27.04.16, 08:15 / Retail and Jewelry
Diamond jewelry demand by consumers in the United States reached a record level of US$39 billion in 2015, according to industry insight data ...

NY-Based Jewelry Designer Presents The World’s Largest L’Amour Crisscut Diamond

26.04.16, 09:54 / Retail and Jewelry
In celebration of its 35th anniversary, New York-based jewelry designer Christopher Designs is presenting the world’s largest L’Amour Crisscut ...

CIBJO Launches Online CSR Course for Jewelry Professionals

26.04.16, 09:21 / Retail and Jewelry
WJCEF (World Jewellery Confederation Education Foundation), the educational arm of CIBJO, has announced the launch of a six-lesson course ...
Page 1 of 975 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?