Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  01:28
New York  13:28
Mumbai  22:58
Jerusalem  20:28
Brussels  19:28
Moscow  21:28
Home > Diamond News Center > Newsletter

INDUSTRY NEWSLETTER

The Israeli Diamond Industry Portal Newsletter offers comprehensive coverage of industry news from Israel and the world:
  • Global industry overview.
  • News highlights from Israel.
  • Import - export data from Israel.
  • Special in-depth features.
  • Forecast tips.
  • Events and trade shows.


The Israeli Diamond Industry Portal Blog Newsletter offers highlights from the IDI's blog, which features in-depth items and special insights into the local and global diamond sectors.

Register as a member of the Israeli Diamond Industry Portal, receive our free newsletter direct to your email inbox, and gain access to our online services.
To add your name to our newsletter mailing list without registering as a member, click here.

NEWSLETTER No. 152 November

What Does Black Friday Hold in Store for Diamond Retail Sales?

Domestic Demand Enhances India’s Gem and Jewelry Markets

With Great Drilling Power Comes Great Responsibility

NEWSLETTER No. 151 October

Diamonds Compete with Gold for Diwali Sales in 2013

The Road Map Is Changing

Start Them Off Early With Diamonds

NEWSLETTER No. 150 October

A Machine For Cutting Diamond Beads

New Stores at the Israel Diamond Exchange

Shmuel Schnitzer Elected as Israel Diamond Exchange President

NEWSLETTER No. 148 September

EZ Online: A Computerized Ordering System for Rounds Without Certificates

Israel Diamond Week Video

A Quantum Leap in Thinking

NEWSLETTER No. 147 August

The Pink Panthers Diamond Thieves Strike Again

Increasing the Value of Polished Diamonds

Britain Blocks Exit Of 'National Treasure' Gemstone Ring

NEWSLETTER No. 146 July

Bringing Manufacturing Back to Israel

Color and Adventure

How Do The World's Top Diamond Owners Stack Up?

NEWSLETTER No. 145 July

Finding the Color in Diamonds

2013 Ushers in the Israeli Diamond Industry Spring

From Russia With ... Mild Regret

NEWSLETTER No. 144 June

Paying Attention to Global Fluctuations

A Burst of Energy at the Israel Diamond Exchange

Of Course Diamond Demand Is Man-Made!

NEWSLETTER No. 143 June

Roni Tochner, Designer of Fine Jewelry

The Personal Touch of a Diamond Manufacturer

New Diamond Discipline Breaks the Law

NEWSLETTER No. 142 May

Izhakoff Granted 1st IDI Medal of Honor

CVD Synthetic Diamonds

Diamond Metamorphosis Transforms Hair

Page 6 of 22 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?