Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  18:42
New York  06:42
Mumbai  16:12
Jerusalem  12:42
Brussels  12:42
Moscow  14:42
Home > Israeli Diamond Press Room > Videos

VIDEO: $300,000 Diamond Theft in Hong Kong

The Israel Diamond Portal presents a step-by-step analysis of the theft of a $300,000 diamond at the Hong Kong Jewellery and Gem Fair. The three-strong team of thieves have their own roles to play in the theft - whether distracting their victim, or blocking their view. The thieves take advantage of the busy atmosphere of a jewelry show when the workers are preoccupied and in unfamiliar territory.


© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?