Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  05:32
New York  17:32
Mumbai  03:02
Jerusalem  23:32
Brussels  23:32
Moscow  01:32
Home > Israeli Diamond Press Room > Videos

VIDEO: Simcha Lustig 1937 -2009

The Israel Diamond Institute, diamond company representatives, and public figures hold a ceremony in honor of the lifetime achievements of the late Mr. Simcha Lustig, former chairman of the Israel Diamond Institute and one of the pillars of the Israeli Diamond Industry.


© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?