Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  20:33
New York  08:33
Mumbai  18:03
Jerusalem  14:33
Brussels  14:33
Moscow  16:33
Home > Virtual Office > Business Directory

Business Directory

 

cell phone
Jocic | Dreamstime.com  Enlarge
 

The portal’s Business Directory is your virtual gateway to vital new and veteran contacts within the industry.

 

Get your business rolling by accessing the details of businessmen in the Israeli Diamond and Jewlery Industry:

 

 

Index of Diamond Companies


Index of Jewelry Companies

 

Websites of Israeli Diamond Companies

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?