Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  23:56
New York  11:56
Mumbai  21:26
Jerusalem  17:56
Brussels  16:56
Moscow  19:56

Diamond and jewellery Trade Shows

Country:
Month:
Trade Show:
70 results were found

Atlanta Jewelry Show   

Dates: 06/08/2016 - 08/08/2016
3 Days, Saturday To Monday
Location: Cobb Galleria Center, Atlanta, GA, USA
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +1-800-241-0399
Fax: +1-404-634-4663
Email: info@atlantajewelryshow.com
Website: www.atlantajewelryshow.com

Jewellers Association Show, Jaipur   

Dates: 20/08/2016 - 23/08/2016
4 Days, Saturday To Tuesday
Location: Birla Auditorium, Jaipur
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +91-141-2563829
Fax: +91-141-2560125
Email: info@jasjaipur.com
Website: www.jasjaipur.com

International Jewellery Fair, Sydney   

Dates: 27/08/2016 - 29/08/2016
3 Days, Saturday To Monday
Location: Sydney Exhibition Center, Sydney, Australia
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +61 2 9452 7581
Email: jennifer.murphy@expertiseevents.com.au
Website: www.jewelleryfair.com.au/welcome-brisbane/

Japan Jewellery Fair   

Dates: 01/09/2016 - 03/09/2016
3 Days, Thursday To Saturday
Location: Tokyo Big Sight Exhibition Center, Tokyo, Japan
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +81-3-5296-1020
Fax: +81-3-5296-1018
Email: jjf@cmpjapan.com
Website: www.japanjewelleryfair.com/en/index.php

Facets Sri Lanka International Gem & Jewellery Show   

Dates: 01/09/2016 - 04/09/2016
4 Days, Thursday To Sunday
Location: BMICH Exhibition Center, Colombo, Sri Lanka
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +941-1259-7226
Fax: +941-1259-7250
Email: info@facetssrilanka.com
Website: www.facetssrilanka.com

Bijorhca Paris   

Dates: 02/09/2016 - 05/09/2016
4 Days, Friday To Monday
Location: Paris Porte de Versailles, France
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: 33 (0)1 47 56 52 82
Fax: 33 (0)1 47 56 24 92
Email: info@bijorhca.com
Website: www.bijorhca.com/site/GB,C5710,I5710.htm/

VicenzaOro Fall   

Dates: 03/09/2016 - 07/09/2016
5 Days, Saturday To Wednesday
Location: Vicenza, Italy
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +39-0444-969-111
Fax: +39-0444-969-000
Email: info@vicenzafiera.it
Website: www.vicenzafiera.it/en/fairs/vicenzaoro-september

International Jewellery London   

Dates: 04/09/2016 - 06/09/2016
3 Days, Sunday To Tuesday
Location: Earls Court 2, London, UK
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +44 (0) 208-910-7198
Fax: +44 (0) 208-910-7930
Email: ijlteam@reedexpo.co.uk
Website: www.jewellerylondon.com
Page 2 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?