Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  01:12
New York  12:12
Mumbai  22:42
Jerusalem  19:12
Brussels  18:12
Moscow  21:12

Diamond and jewellery Trade Shows

Country:
Month:
Trade Show:
58 results were found

The Original Miami Beach Antique Show   

Dates: 28/01/2016 - 01/02/2016
5 Days, Thursday To Monday
Location: Miami Airport Convention Center, Miami Beach, FL, USA
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +1-239-732-6642
Fax: +1-239-732-6652
Website: www.originalmiamibeachantiqueshow.com/

JOGS Gem & Jewelry Show   

Dates: 28/01/2016 - 08/02/2016
12 Days, Thursday To Monday
Location: Tucson Expo Center, Tucson, AZ, USA
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +1-213-629-3030
Fax: +213-629-3434
Email: info@jogsshow.com
Website: www.jogsshow.com

Antwerp Diamond Trade Fair   

Dates: 31/01/2016 - 02/02/2016
3 Days, Sunday To Tuesday
Location: Diamond Club of Antwerp
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +32-3-2335313
Fax: +32-3-2336503
Email: communications@antwerpdiamondfair.com
Website: www.antwerpdiamondfair.com

AGTA GemFair Tucson   

Dates: 02/02/2016 - 07/02/2016
6 Days, Tuesday To Sunday
Location: Tucson Convention Center, Tucson, AZ, USA
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +1-214-7424367
Fax: +1-214-742-7334
Email: info@agta.org
Website: www.agta.org/tradeshows/gemfair-tucson.html

Tucson JCK   

Dates: 03/02/2016 - 07/02/2016
5 Days, Wednesday To Sunday
Location: JW Marriott Tucson Starr Pass Resort & Spa, Tucson, AZ, USA
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: (203) 257-3626
Email: inquiry@jck.reedexpo.com
Website: tucson.jckonline.com/

Iberjoya International Jewellery, Silverware, Watch and Auxiliary Industries Exhibition Feb   

Dates: 03/02/2016 - 07/02/2016
5 Days, Wednesday To Sunday
Location: Feria de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: (+34) 91 722 30 00
Fax: (+34) 91 722 57 95
Email: iberjoya@ifema.es
Website: www.ifema.es/iberjoya_06/

Signature   

Dates: 05/02/2016 - 08/02/2016
4 Days, Friday To Monday
Location: NSE Complex- Goregaon Exhibition Center, Mumbai
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: + 91 - 22 - 26544600
Fax: + 91 - 22 - 26524764
Email: signature@gjepcindia.com
Website: www.iijs-signature.org

Inhorgenta Europe   

Dates: 12/02/2016 - 15/02/2016
4 Days, Friday To Monday
Location: New Munich Trade Fair Center, Munich, Germany
CONTACT DETAILS:
Telephone: +49 - 89949-11398
Fax: +49 - 89949-11399
Email: info@inhorgenta.de
Website: www.inhorgenta.com
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?