World Clock
Hong Kong  10:11
New York  22:11
Mumbai  07:41
Jerusalem  05:11
Brussels  04:11
Moscow  06:11
Home > Israeli Diamond Industry > Industry Organizations > The Israel Diamond Institute

The Israel Diamond Institute



The Israel Diamond Institute Group of Companies (IDI) is a non-profit, public interest company, which represents all organizations and institutions involved in the Israeli Diamond Industry.


Read the IDI Managing Director's Message to learn more about the Israel Diamond Institute. The portal is responsible for the IDI's web-content.


The main functions of the Israel Diamond Institute encompass:

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
Forgot your password?