Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  04:21
New York  15:21
Mumbai  01:51
Jerusalem  22:21
Brussels  21:21
Moscow  00:21
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Financial News

Financial News

Tiffany’s Net Sales Up 1% to $949 Million in Q3 2016

30.11.16, 10:48 / Financial News
Jewelry retailer Tiffany & Co. is rebounding after a rough patch, as its third quarter report (three months ended October 31) shows worldwide

LVMH’s Watch and Jewelry Brands up 3% in First 9 Months of 2016

13.10.16, 09:46 / Financial News
French luxury brand LVMH recorded revenue of $29.3 billion over the first nine months of 2016 - a 4% increase over the same period in 201

Gemfields’ Profit Soars 91% to $23.5 million for FY 2016

27.09.16, 10:47 / Financial News
Gemfields has released it audited results, reporting revenue of $193.1 million for the year ended June 30, 2016 - up 12.7% from the $171.

Gemfields Shines in H1, But Parent Company Loses

25.09.16, 10:53 / Financial News
Pallinghurst Resources said on Wednesday that despite its gemstone mining venture Gemfields generating record auction revenue of $174 million

Richemont Sales Drop Sharply, Issues a Profit Warning

15.09.16, 11:52 / Financial News
Swiss luxury group Richemont has announced an overall 14% slump in sales for the first five months of this year and issued a consequent

Alrosa’s Revenue and Profit Soar in H1 2016

30.08.16, 10:38 / Financial News
Russia’s mining giant Alrosa has issued a report on its financial performance on the first half of 2016, announcing a 42% increase in revenue

Tiffany’s Sales Fall 6%, Profit Falls 5% in Q2 2016

28.08.16, 10:39 / Financial News
Jewelry retailer Tiffany & Co. reported that its second quarter worldwide sales declined 6% to $932 million and comparable store sales declined

Diamcor‘s Revenue Leaps Despite Rough Prices Decline

23.08.16, 11:31 / Financial News
Diamcor Mining’s revenue leaped to C$2.4 million ($1.9 million) in the three months ended June 30 from $445,047, a year earlier
Page 1 of 84 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?