Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  11:46
New York  22:46
Mumbai  09:16
Jerusalem  05:46
Brussels  04:46
Moscow  07:46
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Israel

Israel Diamond News

International Diamond Week in Israel Schedule

11.02.16, 08:38 / Israel
The schedule of special events taking place during International Diamond Week in Israel (IDWI) has been announced by the Israel Diamond Exchange. The ...

DiaCam360 Introduce Improved Camera During International Diamond Week in Israel

11.02.16, 10:05 / Israel
DiaCam360 will introduce the latest, improved model of its camera during the upcoming International Diamond Week in Israel (IDWI) which ...

Ten Leading Israeli Diamond Exporters of 2015

10.02.16, 08:44 / Israel
The Administration of Diamond, Gemstone and Jewelry in Israel, a branch of the Ministry of Economy, has published its annual list of the ...

International Diamond Week in Israel to Feature Innovative Diamond Technology at DiamTech

04.02.16, 08:28 / Israel
Israel is renowned as the leader in technological innovations for the diamond industry. That’s why no diamond exhibition in Israel would be ...

WFDB President Ernie Blom Congratulates Shmuel Schnitzer on Election as IDI Chairman

04.02.16, 09:18 / Israel
World Federation of Diamond Bourses (WFDB) President Ernie Blom has congratulated Honorary WFDB President Shmuel Schnitzer on his election ...

International Diamond Week in Israel to Hold First Diamond Jewelry Show

04.02.16, 08:40 / Israel
For the first time, the International Diamond Week in Israel (IDWI), to be held February 14 - 18, 2016 will not only focus on loose diamonds, ...

Israel Diamond Exchange to hold Diamond Marketing Panel During International Diamond Week in Israel

03.02.16, 08:33 / Israel
The Israel Diamond Exchange (IDE) announced it has set the stage for an exclusive diamond marketing panel discussion that will be held during ...

Extremely Rare 7.84 Carat Chameleon Diamond Offered International Diamond Week in Israel Auction

02.02.16, 08:47 / Israel
An extremely rare 7.84 carat chameleon diamond is to be offered at the Tzoffey’s 1818 B2B diamond auction taking place during the International Diamond Week in Israel. Register for the International Diamond Week in Israel
Page 1 of 53 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?