World Clock
Hong Kong  22:49
New York  09:49
Mumbai  20:19
Jerusalem  16:49
Brussels  15:49
Moscow  18:49
Home > Diamond News Center > Features > Articles > Israeli Diamantaires

Peled Diamonds: Importer, Exporter and Manufacturer, Specializing in Natural Fancy Color Diamonds

/ Israel

Peled Diamonds LTD, a 2nd generation company, has been around since 1942.

Many years of manufacturing diamonds to the Swiss watch market, tailor made, calibrated, perfectly cut diamonds, has contributed to the knowledge and expertise we need in order to perform the most complicated designs requested by our clients to their full satisfaction.

Since 2000, we have been specializing in Natural Fancy Colored Diamonds, using the same strict rules and expertise that are required for the Swiss market.

Why Peled Diamonds?

Peled Diamond  Enlarge
 Fancy Gray Blue Diamond

Being one of the first links in the chain of the diamond industry, we at Peled Diamonds see ourselves as service providers. We believe that this philosophy is what defers us from other companies.

Whether you are a fellow diamond manufacturer, diamond retailer, jewelry store or even a private customer wishing to design a one of a kind diamond engagement ring – we are here to provide you with highest quality diamonds and highest quality service.


Peled Diamond  Enlarge
 Fancy Dark Brown Purple Diamond

In order to fulfill your needs, our staff is happy to consult and assist with any diamond related matter that may arise. You may contact us using our Toll Free number, e-mail or live chat option.

Private customers are also invited to use our diamond forum.


Tel: 972 3 7510321



Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
Forgot your password?