Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  12:12
New York  00:12
Mumbai  09:42
Jerusalem  07:12
Brussels  06:12
Moscow  08:12

Israeli Diamond Press Room

 

 Press room
Viorel Dudau | Dreamstime.com   Enlarge
 Welcome to our press room

The Israel Diamond Portal is pleased to offer you a place where you can access all of the Israel Diamond Industry press releases, official Israeli diamond import and export data, as well as a photo and video archives, all under one roof.

 

To register for RSS press releases

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?