World Clock
Hong Kong  04:33
New York  16:33
Mumbai  02:03
Jerusalem  23:33
Brussels  22:33
Moscow  00:33
Home > Diamond News Center > Features > Articles > Diamonds


Avi Paz: Moving Out of the Crisis and Looking Forward

Avi Paz, President of the Israel Diamond Exchange and the World Federation of Diamond Bourses, granted the Israel Diamond Institute an exclusive interview to discuss developments in the local diamond sector.

Interviewing the Interviewee: Long-Term Editor of Israel Diamond Trade Mag Shares Her Story

In honor of the 200th issue of HaYahalom, the Israel diamond industry's trade magazine, we have chosen to ...

Gemstone Carving: Art from Art

Based on research by Ramat Gan Diamond Museum Curator Yehuda Kassif Enlarge Gemstone carving Gemstone carving is an art form ...

A 47th St. in Israel’s Diamond District

Iris Hortman Enlarge Yehuda Kassif There are many aspects to the expression "looking towards jewelry," a concept the Israeli diamond ...

Wanted: Another Parameter for Gemological Certification

Enlarge Avraham Eshed By Shira Ami "These stones are smiling," says founder and owner of Eshed Diam and Gemstar Avraham Eshed ...

Boaz Hirsch: “The Credibility of the Kimberley Process is the Most Important Asset we Have”

Sasson Tiram Enlarge Boaz Hirsch, Chair of the Kimberley Process for 2010 and Deputy Director General for Foreign Trade in Israel’s ...

The Israel Diamond Exchange is 'Happy'

A large shiny green sign greets those entering the Ramat Gan city engineer's floor of the municipality - "The Diamond Exchange is Happy!" ...

Chaim Even-Zohar: 'Kosher' Zimbabwean Diamond Exports in Industry's Best Interests

Diamond industry analyst Chaim Even-Zohar granted the Israel Diamond Institute an interview to discuss ...
Page 9 of 15 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
Forgot your password?