Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  09:53
New York  21:53
Mumbai  07:23
Jerusalem  04:53
Brussels  03:53
Moscow  05:53
Home > Diamond News Center > Features > Articles > Diamonds, Gems and Jewelry

Diamonds, Gems and Jewelry

H. Stern Jewelry Dances in Jerusalem

25.07.11
The message spread within seconds: Roberto Stern was about to cross Mamilla Avenue any moment now and enter the elegant store ...

Is it Possible to Detect Color Treatment in a Diamond?

08.08.11
This question was addressed during a lecture held by the International Gemological Institute (IGI) at the Israel Diamond Exchange (IDE) as ...

From a Brassiere to a Rocking Horse

10.07.11
There are two main reasons for setting diamonds in items that are not jewelry. One is as a publicity stunt designed to attract customers, ...

More Serious Diamond Buyers at Jovella Jewelry Show

07.07.11
The Jovella jewelry show in Tel Aviv has drawn to a close with participating diamond companies reporting that buyers were more serious than ...

All About Diamonds Exhibition Opens in Harry Oppenheimer Diamond Museum

03.07.11
The ‘All About Diamonds’ exhibition, hosting the DTC Shining Light Awards 2010 - 2012 Southern African Collection, has opened at the Harry ...

Diamond Companies Welcomed at Israel’s International Jewelry Exhibition Jovella

26.06.11
Jovella, Israel's international jewelry exhibition, will take place on July 5-6, 2011 at the Tel Aviv Fairgrounds. For the first time, the Israel Diamond Institute (IDI) is setting up a special Israeli Diamond Pavilion, where diamond dealers and Israel Diamond Exchange members will have the opportunity to display their goods under one roof. Diamond jewelry, in addition to loose diamonds, will be at the center of the pavilion's display.

Swana – 89 Faceted Diamonds Exclusively from Botswana

25.07.11
Swana diamonds come only from Botswana in Africa, a country well known as the source of some of the finest diamonds in the world. And yet, ...

A Jewelry Center in The Diamond Exchange Buildings

10.04.11
In the buildings of the Israeli diamond exchange complex we found three jewelry stores: Avi Shakaroff's, which was founded in the mid-1990s ...
Page 9 of 20 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?