Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  03:49
New York  15:49
Mumbai  01:19
Jerusalem  21:49
Brussels  21:49
Moscow  23:49
Home > Virtual Office > Birthstones By Month

Birthstones By Month

Each month of the year has its own birthstone. And each of these gemstones, which includes diamonds, is purported to have special attributes and capabilities. The Israeli diamond industry offers you some of the fascinating information written about gemstones along with pictures of jewelry bearing the gemstone designed by Israeli jewelers.

January
Garnet
Febuary
Amethyst
March
Aquamarine
April
Diamond
May
Emerald
June
Pearl
July
Ruby
August
Peridot
September
Sapphire
October
Opal
November
Topaz
December
Turquoise

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?