Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  03:54
New York  15:54
Mumbai  01:24
Jerusalem  21:54
Brussels  20:54
Moscow  23:54

Jovella Jewelry Show

 

jewelry
  Enlarge
 The Israel Diamond Pavilion at Jovella

The International Jewelry Exhibition in Israel, Jovella, takes place in the month of July at the Tel Aviv Fairgrounds in Tel-Aviv, close to Israel's diamond center in Ramat Gan.

 

Jovella is the leading event of the jewelry industry in Israel. Jovella 2011, which featured an Israel Diamond Institute diamond pavilion for the first time in the two day show’s eight year history, saw over 150 exhibitors displaying a variety of jewelry goods.

 

Read about Jovella 2011.

Read about Jovella 2012.

Read about Jovella 2013.

© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?