Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  14:15
New York  02:15
Mumbai  11:45
Jerusalem  09:15
Brussels  08:15
Moscow  10:15
Home > Israeli Diamond Industry > Industry Organizations > IsDMA

Israel Diamond Manufacturers association

About IsDMA

 

Yankele  Enlarge
President of the Israel Diamond Manufacturers Association Kobi Koren

Welcome to the information center of the Israel Diamond Manufacturers Association for Advancement of the Israel Diamond Industry – the sole representative of the diamond manufacturers in the State of Israel.

 

Israel is one of the world’s leading cutting centers, and it is unique in the high grade and quality of diamonds that its plants manufacture, using the world’s most advanced diamond technology.

 

In this information center, we present the structure, history and wide range of activities of the Israel Diamond Manufacturers Association (IsDMA), which represents the manufacturers who are responsible for the vast majority of diamonds polished in Israel.

 

We hope you find this information center interesting and useful.

 

The IsDMA offices are open

Sunday-Thursday, from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Telephone: 972-3-575-2483

Fax: 972-3-575-0417

By: Shira Ami
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?