Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  13:41
New York  00:41
Mumbai  11:11
Jerusalem  07:41
Brussels  06:41
Moscow  09:41
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Financial News

Financial News

Rockwell Diamonds’ Revenues Drop 65% in Q3 2016

18.01.17, 10:39 / Financial News
Canadian miner Rockwell Diamonds has announced results for the third quarter ended November 30, 2016. According to Mining Weekly, Rockwell’s ...

Alrosa’s Sales Up 26% to $4.5 Billion in 2016

12.01.17, 09:59 / Financial News
Alrosa has announced its rough and polished diamond sale results for both December 2016 and interim results for 2016. According to Diamond ...

Dubai Gold and Commodities Exchange Grows 36% in 2016

05.01.17, 10:16 / Financial News
Dubai Gold and Commodities Exchange (DGCX) has grown 36% in 2016, Art of Jewelry reports. Gaurang Desai, CEO of DGCX, said: “2016 has

India: Gold Seizure at Mumbai Airport Down by 50% After Demonetisation

25.12.16, 10:56 / Financial News
The increasing crackdowns in the wake of the November 8 demonetisation in India, which saw the cancellation of 500 and 1000 rupee notes

De Beers Rakes in $418 Million in 10th and Last Cycle of 2016

14.12.16, 09:57 / Financial News
Anglo American has announced the results for De Beers’ tenth sales cycle of rough diamonds (Global Sightholder Sales and Auction Sales)

Tiffany’s Net Sales Up 1% to $949 Million in Q3 2016

30.11.16, 10:48 / Financial News
Jewelry retailer Tiffany & Co. is rebounding after a rough patch, as its third quarter report (three months ended October 31) shows worldwide

LVMH’s Watch and Jewelry Brands up 3% in First 9 Months of 2016

13.10.16, 09:46 / Financial News
French luxury brand LVMH recorded revenue of $29.3 billion over the first nine months of 2016 - a 4% increase over the same period in 201

Gemfields’ Profit Soars 91% to $23.5 million for FY 2016

27.09.16, 10:47 / Financial News
Gemfields has released it audited results, reporting revenue of $193.1 million for the year ended June 30, 2016 - up 12.7% from the $171.
Page 1 of 84 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?