World Clock
Hong Kong  13:03
New York  00:03
Mumbai  10:33
Jerusalem  07:03
Brussels  06:03
Moscow  09:03
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Israel

List of Israel Diamond Companies Showing at IIJS Signature Now Online

/ Israel
A previous IIJS expo
The Israel Diamond Institute Portal is pleased to announce that a full list of the Israeli diamond companies scheduled to show at the upcoming IIJS Signature expo is now available online.
The list includes the diamond companies’ names and contact information, as well as booth numbers.
IIJS Signature runs from January 6-9, 2012.
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
Forgot your password?