Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  20:19
New York  08:19
Mumbai  17:49
Jerusalem  15:19
Brussels  14:19
Moscow  16:19
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > World

JHK Gem & Jewelry Fair Info Released

/ World
Jewelry show
Haojie | Dreamstime.com  Enlarge
Hong Kong
The diamond industry's eagerly anticipated June Hong Kong Gem & Jewelry Fair is now just over a month away. Get all the information you need about the fair on the Israeli Diamond Industry JHK information page.
 
Recommendations from Facebook
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?