Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  14:16
New York  02:16
Mumbai  11:46
Jerusalem  09:16
Brussels  08:16
Moscow  10:16
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > World

World Diamond News

Okavango Diamond Sales’ Rise 23% in H1 2016

12.07.16, 11:20 / World
Okavango Diamond Company (ODC) announced that its first half sales increased 23% to $284 million, according to a report on Reuters.com. ...

Rio Tinto and Perth Mint Issue AUD$1 Million Coin Featuring An Argyle Diamond

12.07.16, 09:58 / World
Rio Tinto and Perth Mint announced teamed to produce a first-of-its-kind coin: “The Kimberley Treasure”, as it is called, weighs one kilogram ...

Russia Sells 10.9% Stake at Alrosa for $814 Million

12.07.16, 09:51 / World
Russia has completed the sale of a 10.9% stake in Diamond miner Alrosa, raking in 52.2 billion roubles (approximately $814 million) from ...

US Polished Imports Rise 2.3% in May 2016

11.07.16, 13:12 / World
US polished diamond imports increased 2.3% year on year to $3.09 billion in May, according to Rough & Polished. Polished imports by weight ...

Lupaca Selling Price of Rough Soars to $5,686 per carat In First Half of 2016

11.07.16, 13:08 / World
Lucapa Diamond Company has fetched $5,686 per carat for diamonds recovered from Lucapa’s Lulo mine in Angola, compared with $976 per carat ...

Russia Offers Stake in Diamond Miner Alrosa as Part of Privatization Program

11.07.16, 12:39 / World
Russia has launched the sale of a nearly 11 stake in diamond miner Alrosa as part of a large-scale privatization program aimed at boosting ...

Jewelry Among Items Seized During Massive International Credit Card Fraud Scheme Investigation

10.07.16, 09:00 / World
Jewelry, cash, fake passports and more were seized by police in Europe and Asia during a massive operation against an organized criminal group ...

Sarine Delivers Record Number of Galaxy Family Inclusion Mapping Systems in 2016 Second Quarter

06.07.16, 09:25 / World
Sarine Technologies delivered a record 20 Galaxy family inclusion mapping systems during the second quarter of 2016 compared to 18 during ...
Page 4 of 575 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?