Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  20:27
New York  07:27
Mumbai  17:57
Jerusalem  14:27
Brussels  13:27
Moscow  16:27
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Israel

Israel Diamond News

Israel Diamond Exchange Offers Buyers Three Free Hotel Nights During International Diamond Week

14.01.16, 13:10 / Israel
The board of the Israel Diamond Exchange (IDE) announced this week that registered and approved buyers participating in the winter edition of The International Diamond Week in Israel (IDWI), will be offered three free nights in one of the venue hotels of the event in the Diamond Exchange District of Ramat Gan. While buyers' registration for the event has already exceeded the 300 mark, the IDE President and board decided to expand the event further and, with this incentive, boost the number of buyers arriving from abroad.

Israel Diamond Exchange appoints Eli Avidar as Managing Director

14.01.16, 08:06 / Israel
The Israel Diamond Exchange (IDE) announced it has appointed Eli Avidar, the Managing Director of the Israel Diamond Institute Group of Companies ...

Diamond Technology Company Sarine Expects Q4 2015 Revenues to be a ‘Significant Improvement’ Over Q3

07.01.16, 09:43 / Israel
Israel-based diamond technology company Sarine Technologies Ltd says that it expect revenues for the final quarter of 2015 to be approximately ...

Israel Diamond Exchange holding Ambassador Day During International Diamond Week in Israel

06.01.16, 08:12 / Israel
The Israel Diamond Exchange (IDE) will be hosting a significant number of Ambassadors, Consuls and economic attaches during the winter edition ...

Israel’s Diamond Exports Down in 2015

04.01.16, 11:04 / Israel
Polished diamond exports from Israel fell by just over a fifth in the year 2015 from US$6,267 billion in 2014 to US$4,996 billion in 2015, according to figures released by Israel’s Diamond Controller

Embracing Changes: Interview with Outgoing IDE President Shmuel Schnitzer

31.12.15, 10:25 / Israel
Shmuel Schnitzer will soon step down as IDE President, and replaced by Yoram Dvash, the newly elected Israeli Bourse President. We sat with

IDE President Yoram Dvash Appoints Presidents’ Council

31.12.15, 10:18 / Israel
Israel Diamond Exchange (IDE) President Yoram Dvash has appointed the IDE's three Honorary Presidents and the President of the Israel Diamond

IDE President Appoints New Board Members and Committee Heads

30.12.15, 10:07 / Israel
Yoram Dvash, the newly elected President of the Israel Diamond Exchange (IDE), announced that he has completed his round of appointments
Page 4 of 53 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?