Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  00:05
New York  11:05
Mumbai  21:35
Jerusalem  18:05
Brussels  17:05
Moscow  20:05
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Retail

Retail Diamond News

UK Jewelry Association CEO on Brexit: Drop in Sterling Will Affect Price of Materials

26.06.16, 10:04 / Retail and Jewelry
The drop in value of the British pound compared to the United States dollar will affect the prices of metals and gemstones and the price of ...

Jewelry Store Armed Robbery Gang Sentenced to Over 100 Years in Prison

21.06.16, 09:41 / Retail and Jewelry
Eleven members of a highly organized gang which carried out armed robberies around the UK, including two jewelry stores, have been sentenced ...

Federal Indictment Alleges US$6 Million in Losses Resulting from Jewelry Store Robberies

20.06.16, 08:45 / Retail and Jewelry
Law enforcement authorities in the United States have arrested four defendants who are charged in a federal indictment with participating ...

Christie’s to Auction Ronald and Nancy Reagan Collection Featuring Jewelry

19.06.16, 14:17 / Retail and Jewelry
Auction house Christie's has been entrusted with the sale of The Private Collection of President and Mrs. Ronald Reagan, the 40th President ...

Two Carat Jane Seymour Blue Diamond Ring Could Sell for Over US$2 Million

16.06.16, 10:47 / Retail and Jewelry
Russian diamond conglomerate World of Diamonds has crafted the Jane Seymour, a 2.08 carat Fancy Vivid Blue diamond ring in platinum, and plated ...

7.59 Carat Diamond Ring Headlines June Jewelry Auction

15.06.16, 11:39 / Retail and Jewelry
A cushion brilliant-cut diamond ring weighing 7.59 carats and flanked by two bullet-cut diamonds is headlining Bonhams auction house’s 'Jewellery ...

Donald Trump - Marla Maples Diamond Engagement Ring Up for Auction Again

15.06.16, 11:43 / Retail and Jewelry
Estate jewelry auctioneer Joseph DuMouchelle will sell the Maples - Trump Harry Winston diamond engagement ring for the second time at a New ...

Richline Group Acquires Viawear to Bolster Wearable Product Offerings

14.06.16, 15:22 / Retail and Jewelry
Richline Group, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Berkshire Hathaway, and Viawear, an innovative wearables provider for jewelry brands, have completed ...
Page 5 of 54 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?