World Clock
Hong Kong  06:01
New York  18:01
Mumbai  03:31
Jerusalem  01:01
Brussels  00:01
Moscow  02:01
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Mining

Mining Diamond News

Dominion Diamond Corporation Reports Approval of Jay Project Environmental Assessment

23.05.16, 09:24 / Mining
The Minister of Lands of the Government of the Northwest Territories has accepted the recommendations of the Mackenzie Valley Environmental ...

De Beers Canada and Canalaska Enter Into US$15.6 Million Option for Diamond Exploration in the Weste

22.05.16, 10:46 / Mining
CanAlaska has entered into an Option-Participation Agreement with De Beers Canada Inc. for expenditures up to US$15.6 million on kimberlite-style ...

Rio Tinto Reaches Target of 100 Million Carats at Diavik

18.05.16, 11:00 / Mining
Rio Tinto announced that it has completed a major milestone in its operations at the Diavik diamond mine in Canada: the production of 100

Lupaca to Invest $7 million in the Development of Lulo Mine

17.05.16, 10:32 / Mining
Lucapa Diamond will invest $7 million in the coming months to upgrade its Lulo mine in Angola, according to Lulo is located

Peregrine Diamonds Estimates Chidliak to Hold 15.62 million carats

16.05.16, 11:04 / Mining
Peregrine Diamonds Ltd announced that its maiden inferred mineral resource estimate for the CH-6 and CH-7 kimberlite at its 100

UN: 300,000 Migrants Involved in Illegal Diamond Mining in Angola

15.05.16, 10:28 / Mining
Francois Crepeau, the United Nations Special Rapporteur on Human Rights, recently said that at least 300,000 migrants are involved in mostly ...

Stornoway Expects First Diamond Production from Renard Project Later This Year

11.05.16, 07:41 / Mining
Canadian diamond exploration and development company Stornoway Diamond Corporation had cash, cash equivalents and short-term investments of ...

Gahcho Kue Diamond Mine on Schedule to Begin Production in Second Half of 2016

10.05.16, 09:31 / Mining
Mountain Province Diamonds Inc. says that the Gahcho Kue diamond mine development is approximately 94 percent complete and on track for first ...
Page 7 of 79 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
Forgot your password?