Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  06:41
New York  18:41
Mumbai  04:11
Jerusalem  01:41
Brussels  00:41
Moscow  02:41
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Retail

Retail Diamond News

Jewelry Stores in British Shopping Centers Suffer Spate of Robberies

14.03.16, 09:09 / Retail and Jewelry
Police are investigating the robbery of a jewelry store in a British shopping center, marking the eighth such raid in as many months. According ...

GS Diamonds and Osnat Weingarten Collaborate on a New Jewelry Collection

13.03.16, 12:44 / Retail and Jewelry
Renowned jewelry designer Osnat Weingarten has partnered with GS Diamonds to launch a new diamond jewelry collection. The collection was ...

Diamond Engagement Ring from Artist Formerly Known as Prince Auctioned Off

10.03.16, 11:05 / Retail and Jewelry
While the artist formerly known as Prince might be better known for his “Diamonds and Pearls” album, now fans of the singer might be able to get their hands on some of his actual diamonds, as some of his possessions go up for auction, including guitars, costumes and some jewelry.

Joan Rivers Jewelry Among Items To be Auctioned by Christie’s

09.03.16, 11:34 / Retail and Jewelry
Jewelry belonging to Joan Rivers is amongst some 200 items to be auctioned off by Christie’s auction house in New York in June. The jewelry ...

Diamonds Remain Top Choice for Gemstones in Jewelry, Finds Survey of Jewelry Buyers

08.03.16, 11:54 / Retail and Jewelry
Diamonds remains the most popular choice for gemstones, followed by pearl and ruby, according to a survey commissioned by the Hong Kong Trade ...

Sentencing Imminent for Multimillion Dollar London Jewelry Quarter Theft

08.03.16, 11:04 / Retail and Jewelry
Seven members of a gang who broke into a Hatton Garden vault over the Easter bank holiday in 2015, stealing US$20 million worth of gold and ...

Forevermark Diamond Brand Launches in Thailand, Hungary and South Korea

06.03.16, 08:36 / Retail and Jewelry
The De Beers Group’s diamond brand Forevermark has launched in Hungary, Thailand and South Korea, making the brand available in some 38 consumer ...

Signet Jewelers Works With Diamond and Jewelry Industries To Support Responsible Sourcing Standards

03.03.16, 08:26 / Retail and Jewelry
Diamond jewelry retailer Signet Jewelers Limited consulted with the De Beers Group and the Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC) in order to ...
Page 7 of 48 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?