World Clock
Hong Kong  06:17
New York  17:17
Mumbai  03:47
Jerusalem  00:17
Brussels  23:17
Moscow  02:17
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > Financial News

Financial News

Tiffany Global Holiday Sales Drop 1% to $1.02 Billion

13.01.15, 09:28 / Financial News
In a press release yesterday (Monday) Tiffany & Co. reported its worldwide sales results for the two-month holiday period that ended December

Jewelers of America Acquires National Jeweler

12.01.15, 09:19 / Financial News
Jewelers of America (JA), the national trade association for businesses serving the fine jewelry marketplace, has acquired National Jeweler

Chow Tai Fook Sales Drop 10% in Q3

12.01.15, 09:05 / Financial News
Chow Tai Fook, the huge jewelry manufacturing and retailing company, reported a decline of 10% on the year in its third quarter that

comScore: Holiday Online Spending up 15%, Reach $53.3 Billion

08.01.15, 09:18 / Financial News
comScore has published the final e-commerce spending numbers for the entire 2014 US holiday season: During November and December, $53.3

ALROSA to Cut Foreign Currency Reserves by March 2015

30.12.14, 09:45 / Financial News
The Board of Directors of ALROSA, the world's largest diamond producer, requested the company's CEO to bring net foreign currency assets

Sarine Technologies Issues 4Q Clarification after Stock Tumbles

30.12.14, 08:49 / Financial News
Israeli-based Sarine Technologies, a diamond manufacturing equipment marker, stated last week that the company expects to close the fourth

US-Christmas Season Ecommerce Spending up 15% to $48.3 Billion

25.12.14, 11:31 / Financial News
US Christmas-season ecommerce spending rose 15% to $48.3 billion from November 1 through December 21, according to comScore Inc

R2Net - Sign $25M Growth Financing from Israel Growth Partners

21.12.14, 10:00 / Financial News
R2Net -, one of the two largest diamond and bridal jewelry e-commerce platforms in the U.S. announced today that is has secured
Page 8 of 81 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
Forgot your password?