Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  18:42
New York  06:42
Mumbai  16:12
Jerusalem  12:42
Brussels  12:42
Moscow  14:42
Home > Diamond News Center > Diamond News > World

World Diamond News

Israeli Diamantaire Gives Away a $2,500 Diamond Ring to YouTube Subscriber

19.02.17, 09:55 / World
Roei Kashi, a 3rd generation diamantaire and jewelry designer working for Israeli diamond manufacturer Moti Kashi Diamonds in Thailand, ...

Diamond Miner Anglo American Chairperson Sir John Parker to Step Down in 2017

16.02.17, 11:55 / World
Mining company Anglo American has announced that Sir John Parker will step down during the course of the year after serving eight years ...

GIA Now Accepts Scholarship Applications for 2017, Granting $2 Million in Total

16.02.17, 10:36 / World
In a press release, the Gemological Institute of America (GIA) has announced that it is now accepting scholarship applications for its Gemology ...

Diamond Dealers Club (DDC) of New York to Move to the International Gem Tower

15.02.17, 12:11 / World
President of the Diamond Dealers Club (DDC) of New York Reuven Kaufman announced that the DDC will move to move to 11th floor of the International ...

Firestone Diamonds Rakes in $8 Million at First Diamond Sale from Liqhobong

15.02.17, 10:02 / World
Firestone Diamonds has held its first sale of diamonds recovered from its Liqhobong Diamond Mine in Lesotho, raking in a total of $8.14 ...

CIBJO Blue Diamond Books Can Now be Downloaded from the CIBJO Website

14.02.17, 10:07 / World
All six CIBJO Blue Books are now available for downloading from the CIBJO website, Diamond World report. For members, these downloads are ...

Chow Tai Fook’s Young Heir Takes Over as Father Leaves Due to Illness

14.02.17, 10:05 / World
A report in Bloomberg quoted by Gem Konnect claims that the CEO of Jewelry Group Chow Tai Fook, 69-year-old Henry Cheng, has taken a leave ...

The WFDB Plans to Set Up a Financial Task Force for Diamantaires and Bankers

13.02.17, 10:29 / World
Following the 2017 Presidents Meeting in Mumbai last week, which tackled the complex issue of financing for the diamond industry, the WFDB ...
Page 10 of 633 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?