Newsletter
Submit
World Clock
Hong Kong  20:32
New York  08:32
Mumbai  18:02
Jerusalem  14:32
Brussels  14:32
Moscow  16:32
SIGN UP AS A MEMBER OF THE PORTAL

Register today and become a member of the Israeli Diamond Industry Portal, the meeting place of the Israeli Diamond Industry and your gateway to the global diamond industry.

Membership will enable you to enjoy the following benefits:

  • Posting diamond needs according to your company’s requirements
  • A quick and effective search for diamonds according to precise specifications
  • The possibility of receiving real-time diamond demand alerts directly to your cell phone
  • Access to updated buyer lists from all over the world
  • Direct contact with buyers to expand your business
  • Receipt of our English language newsletter
  • Daily news updates
  • In-depth articles about industry and other topics


Dear diamantaire – The portal respects your privacy. The details that you provide during the registration process will be kept strictly confidential.

REGISTRATION IS FREE!
Please provide as many details as possible to facilitate the registration process (fields marked with an asterisk* are compulsory).
PERSONAL AND BUSINESS DETAILS
First Name: * Last Name: *
Company: * Email: *
Company
Address: *
(Street Name and Number)
City: * State (USA only): *
Province: Zip Code:
Country: *
Telephone: *
Cell Phone: *
Fax:
Website:
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Areas of expertise: *
Exporter Importer Jewelry Manufacturers
Sawer Dealer Diamond Wholesalers
Polisher Diamond Manufacturers Jewelry Retailers
Please provide any additional information that may be relevant to your application:

250 characters left.

Keep me updated about diamond industry news & events.
We do not engage in spam. Your privacy is protected by our Terms of Use.
LOGIN DETAILS
Choose User Name: *
Choose Password: *
Confirm Password: *
Terms of Use:
I accept the Terms of Use specified above.
Print Terms of Use
Type the characters you see in the picture: *

CAPTCHA code image
Speak the codeChange the code
 
© Copyright 2014 Israel Diamond Institute. All rights reserved
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
Israel Diamond Institute ewave
Access the Israel diamond institute portal
registred members
  #
Forgot your password?